Tunes (102 pieces)

RM819e Tunes (102 pieces) Cockcroft-Seabrook FL/PNO
RM819e Tunes (102 pieces) Cockcroft-Seabrook FL/PNO
Digital Download eScore
Composer: Barry Cockcroft Editor, Graeme Vendy, Sam Seabrook
Composed: 2011 Duration: 60 mins.
Instrumentation: Flute & Piano Level A, Flute & Piano Level B, Tunes
ISMN: 979-0-720114-17-0 Catalogue: RM819
Level: A, B Country: Australia

A great repertoire collection of 102 pieces for beginning flautists. Works well in conjunction with tutor and band books. Flute & Piano books available separately.

For a table of contents and further information please visit the tunes page.

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.