Tunes (102 pieces)

RM845e Tunes (102 pieces) Cockcroft-Seabrook OB/PNO
RM845e Tunes (102 pieces) Cockcroft-Seabrook OB/PNO
Digital Download eScore
Composer: Barry Cockcroft Editor, Graeme Vendy, Sam Seabrook
Composed: 2011 Duration: 60 mins.
Instrumentation: Oboe & Piano Level A, Oboe & Piano Level B, Tunes
Exam Grade: AMEB Oboe Grade 0 Preliminary,
AMEB Oboe Grade 1,
AMEB Oboe Grade 2
ISMN: 979-0-720114-42-2 Catalogue: RM845
Level: A, B Country: Australia

A great repertoire collection of 102 pieces for beginning oboists. Works well in conjunction with tutor and band books. Oboe & Piano books available separately.

For a table of contents and further information please visit the tunes page.

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.