MUSXReed Music supports International Music Exams.
click here for online practical music examinations

More Tunes for Oboe (78 pieces)

RM847e More Tunes (78 pieces) Cockcroft-Seabrook OB/PNO
RM847e More Tunes (78 pieces) Cockcroft-Seabrook OB/PNO
Digital Download eScore
Composer: Barry Cockcroft Editor, Graeme Vendy, Sam Seabrook
Composed: 2011 Duration: 60 mins.
Instrumentation: Oboe & Piano Level A, Oboe & Piano Level B, Tunes
Exam Grade: AMEB Oboe Grade 2,
AMEB Oboe Grade 3
ISMN: 979-0-720114-44-6 Catalogue: RM847
Level: A, B Country: Australia

A great repertoire collection of 78 pieces for beginning oboists. Works well in conjunction with tutor and band books. Oboe & Piano books available separately.

For a table of contents and further information please visit theĀ tunes page.

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.