MUSXReed Music supports International Music Exams.
click here for online practical music examinations

Whole Steps (7 pieces)

RM877e Whole Steps (7 pieces) Barrett OB
RM877e Whole Steps (7 pieces) Barrett OB
Digital Download eScore
Composer: John Barrett
Composed: 2006 Duration: 15 mins.
Instrumentation: Oboe Solo
ISMN: 979-0-720114-74-3 Catalogue: RM877
Level: B Country: Australia

Contents: Captain Fred, Rikitiki Plop, Doodly What's It, Lookin' at Cha Cha Cha, Slinkissimmo, The Little Rag Rag, Three Out of Four

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.