Reflections (11 pieces)

RM883e Reflections (11 pieces) Morris OB/PNO
RM883e Reflections (11 pieces) Morris OB/PNO
Digital Download eScore
Composer: Carolyn Morris
Composed: 2010 Duration: 20 mins.
Instrumentation: Oboe & Piano Level A, Oboe & Piano Level B
Exam Grade: AMEB Oboe Grade 4,
AMEB Oboe Grade 5
ISMN: 979-0-720114-80-4 Catalogue: RM883
Level: A, B Country: Australia

Contents: Jazz Waltz, A Day in the Sun, Waiting for the Rain, Autumn Days, Adventures in Jamaica, Reflections, Winter Skies, Fireflies, Ocean Spray, Lotus Garden, Mermaids

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.