MUSXReed Music supports International Music Exams.
click here for online practical music examinations

Horizons (15 pieces)

RM892e Horizons (15 pieces) Barrett SAX
RM892e Horizons (15 pieces) Barrett SAX
Digital Download eScore
Composer: John Barrett
Composed: 2010 Duration: 20 mins.
Instrumentation: Sax Solo Level B, Sax Solo Level C
ISMN: 979-0-720114-89-7 Catalogue: RM892
Level: B, C Country: Australia

Contents: A Little Cha Cha, A Little Off Beat, The Way Home, Different Noodles, Fish 'n' Chips, Groovy Baby, It's Not Where You Think It Is, Latin Holiday, Low Tide, Secret Agent, Possums in the Roof, Strange Sounds From the Forest, Suede Shoes, Things That Go Bump in the Night, Whistling

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.