MUSXReed Music supports International Music Exams.
click here for online practical music examinations

Whole Steps (7 pieces)

RM249e Whole Steps (7 pieces) Barrett SAX
RM249e Whole Steps (7 pieces) Barrett SAX
Digital Download eScore
Composer: John Barrett
Composed: 2006 Duration: 15 mins.
Instrumentation: Sax Solo Level B
Exam Grade: AMEB Leisure Saxophone Alto Grade 4,
AMEB Leisure Saxophone Tenor Grade 4,
AMEB Saxophone Alto Grade 5,
AMEB Saxophone Tenor Grade 5,
HSC Saxophone Alto,
HSC Saxophone Tenor
ISMN: M-720059-94-5 Catalogue: RM249
Level: B Country: Australia

Contents: Captain Fred, Rikitiki Plop, Doodly What's It, Lookin' at Cha Cha Cha, Slinkissimmo , The Little Rag Rag, Three Out of Four

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.