MUSXReed Music supports International Music Exams.
click here for online practical music examinations

Tenoriffic (11 pieces)

RM308e Tenoriffic (11 pieces) Marshall TENOR SAX/PNO
RM308e Tenoriffic (11 pieces) Marshall TENOR SAX/PNO
Digital Download eScore
Composer: Paul Marshall
Composed: 2004-2005 Duration: 15 mins.
Instrumentation: Sax Tenor & Piano Level B, Sax Tenor & Piano Level C, Sax Tenor & Piano Level D
Exam Grade: AMEB Saxophone Tenor Grade 3,
AMEB Saxophone Tenor Grade 4,
AMEB Saxophone Tenor Grade 5,
HSC Saxophone Tenor
ISMN: M-720067-65-0 Catalogue: RM308
Level: B, D Country: Australia

Contents: Ya-Ya Rag , Lament , Somewhat Blue , Tango Magnifico, Aria and Dance , The Witches , Rock Steady, Poseidon , Gavotte , Tenoriffic , Fire Fight


Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.