My Favourite Clarinet Concert Pieces (22 pieces)

RM354e MFCP (22 pieces) Cockcroft Editor CLA/PNO
RM354e MFCP (22 pieces) Cockcroft Editor CLA/PNO
Digital Download eScore
Composer: Barry Cockcroft Editor
Composed: 2006 Duration: 45 mins.
Instrumentation: Clarinet & Piano Level A, Clarinet & Piano Level B, Clarinet & Piano Level C
ISMN: M-720071-00-8 Catalogue: RM354
Level: A - Easy, C Country: Australia

Piano part available separately.

Contents: The Great Gate of Kiev, All Beautiful the March of Days, Adagio in G Minor, Theme from Pathétique, Pomp and Circumstance, The Swan, Traumerai, Golliwog’s Cake Walk, Air on the G String, Chanson de Matin, The Liberty Bell, Farandole, Gavotte, Habañera, Minuet, In the Hall of the Mountain King, Minuet in G, Overture to Carmen, Clair de lune, Concerto, Pavane, Meditation

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.