MUSXReed Music supports International Music Exams.
click here for online practical music examinations

Half Steps (13 pieces)

RM443e Half Steps (13 pieces) Barrett VC
RM443e Half Steps (13 pieces) Barrett VC
Digital Download eScore
Composer: John Barrett
Composed: 2006 Duration: 20 mins.
Instrumentation: Cello Solo Level B
Exam Grade: HSC Cello
ISMN: M-720071-89-3 Catalogue: RM443
Level: B Country: Australia

Contents: Leap Frog , The Accidental Spy, Tree Fellas of Sherwood, The BIG Test, The Tricky Finish , Trickie Dickie , Triple Treat , Three Blind Rats , Tiptoe Through the Paddock , Old Blue , The Lonely Hiccup , David and his Big Friend , Cha Cha No. 1

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.