MUSXReed Music supports International Music Exams.
click here for online practical music examinations

Whole Steps (7 pieces)

RM446 Whole Steps (7 pieces) Barrett VC
RM446 Whole Steps (7 pieces) Barrett VC
Printed Book
Composer: John Barrett
Composed: 2006 Duration: 15 mins.
Instrumentation: Cello Solo Level B, Cello Solo Level C
Exam Grade: ANZCA Cello Grade 3,
ANZCA Cello Grade 5,
HSC Cello
ISMN: M-720071-92-3 Catalogue: RM446
Level: B Country: Australia

Contents: Captain Fred , Rikitiki Plop , Doodly What's It , Lookin' at Cha Cha Cha, Slinkissimmo, The Little Rag Rag , Three Out of Four

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.