MUSXReed Music supports International Music Exams.
click here for online practical music examinations

Whole Steps (7 pieces)

RM616 Whole Steps (7 pieces) Barrett VLA
RM616 Whole Steps (7 pieces) Barrett VLA
Printed Book
Composer: John Barrett
Composed: 2006 Duration: 15 mins.
Instrumentation: Viola Solo
ISMN: 979-0-720100-45-6 Catalogue: RM616
Level: B, C Country: Australia

Contents: Captain Fred, Rikitiki Plop, Doodly What's It, Lookin' at Cha Cha Cha, Slinkissimmo, The Little Rag Rag, Three Out of Four

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.