MUSXReed Music supports International Music Exams.
click here for online practical music examinations

Tunes (102 pieces)

RM668e Tunes (102 pieces) Cockcroft-Seabrook CLA/PNO
RM668e Tunes (102 pieces) Cockcroft-Seabrook CLA/PNO
Digital Download eScore
Composer: Barry Cockcroft Editor, Sam Seabrook
Composed: 2010 Duration: 30 mins.
Instrumentation: Clarinet & Piano Level A, Tunes
ISMN: 979-0-720100-97-5 Catalogue: RM668
Level: A - Easy Country: Australia

RM668 TunesA great repertoire collection of 102 pieces for beginning clarinetists. Works well in conjunction with tutor and band books. Piano accompaniment available separately.

For a table of contents and further information please visit theĀ tunes page.

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.