MUSXReed Music supports International Music Exams.
click here for online practical music examinations

More Tunes (78 pieces)

RM670e More Tunes (78 pieces) Cockcroft-Seabrook CLA/PNO
RM670e More Tunes (78 pieces) Cockcroft-Seabrook CLA/PNO
Digital Download eScore
Composer: Barry Cockcroft Editor, Sam Seabrook
Composed: 2010 Duration: 60 mins.
Instrumentation: Clarinet & Piano Level B, Tunes
ISMN: 979-0-720100-99-9 Catalogue: RM670
Level: B Country: Australia

RM670 More Tunes

A great repertoire collection of 78 pieces for beginning clarinetists. Works well in conjunction with tutor and band books. Clarinet & Piano accompaniment available separately.

For a table of contents and further information please visit theĀ tunes page.

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.