MUSXReed Music supports International Music Exams.
click here for online practical music examinations

Whole Steps (7 pieces)

RM258 Whole Steps (7 pieces) Barrett CLA
RM258 Whole Steps (7 pieces) Barrett CLA
Printed Book Temporarily Unavailable (COVID Lockdown)
Composer: John Barrett
Composed: 2006 Duration: 15 mins.
Instrumentation: Clarinet Solo Level B
Exam Grade: HSC Clarinet
ISMN: M-720067-08-7 Catalogue: RM258
Level: B Country: Australia

Contents: Captain Fred , Rikitiki Plop, Doodly What's It, Lookin' at Cha Cha Cha, Slinkissimmo , The Little Rag Rag , Three Out of Four

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.