MUSXReed Music supports International Music Exams.
click here for online practical music examinations

Clarinet Magnifico (12 pieces)

RM357e Clarinet Magnifico (12 pieces) Marshall CLA/PNO
RM357e Clarinet Magnifico (12 pieces) Marshall CLA/PNO
Digital Download eScore
Composer: Paul Marshall
Composed: 2004-2005 Duration: 19 mins.
Instrumentation: Clarinet & Piano Level A, Clarinet & Piano Level B, Clarinet & Piano Level C
Exam Grade: HSC Clarinet
ISMN: M-720071-08-4 Catalogue: RM357
Level: A - Easy, C Country: Australia

Contents: Ga Ga Rag, Holiday in Morocco, Lament, The Witches, Somewhat Blue, Tango Magnifico, Aria and Dance, Rock Salt, Poseidon, Gavotte, Hairy Habanera, Fire Fight

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.