Violin Suite

RM479e Violin Suite Collins VLN/PNO
RM479e Violin Suite Collins VLN/PNO
Digital Download eScore
Composer: Brendan Collins
Composed: 2008 Duration: 8 mins.
Instrumentation: Violin & Piano Level D
Exam Grade: ANZCA Violin Grade 5,
ANZCA Violin Grade 6,
ANZCA Violin Grade 7,
HSC Violin
ISMN: 979-0-720083-27-8 Catalogue: RM479
Level: D Country: Australia

1. Fiddler's Be Bop
2. Bowing 747
3. Groover's Manoeuvre

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.