Autumn Days (11 pieces)

RM576e Autumn Days (11 pieces) Morris BSN/PNO
RM576e Autumn Days (11 pieces) Morris BSN/PNO
Digital Download eScore
Composer: Carolyn Morris
Composed: 2009 Duration: 13 mins.
Instrumentation: Bassoon & Piano Level B
Exam Grade: AMEB Bassoon Grade 2,
Trinity Bassoon Grade 1,
Trinity Bassoon Grade 2
ISMN: 979-0-720083-82-7 Catalogue: RM576
Level: B Country: Australia

Contents: Waltz of the Leprechauns, Autumn Days, Ballad , Cool Cat, Good One, Hopscotch, On the Move , Summer Breeze, Waiting for the Rain, Late for School, Bicycle Rag

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.