MUSXReed Music supports International Music Exams.
click here for online practical music examinations

Over the Sea (10 pieces)

RM578e Over the Sea (10 pieces) Morris BSN/PNO
RM578e Over the Sea (10 pieces) Morris BSN/PNO
Digital Download eScore
Composer: Carolyn Morris
Composed: 2009 Duration: 12 mins.
Instrumentation: Bassoon & Piano Level B
Exam Grade: AMEB Bassoon Grade 2
ISMN: 979-0-720083-84-1 Catalogue: RM578
Level: B Country: Australia

Contents: Clowns on Holiday, Daydreams, Drifting Clouds, Jazz Waltz, Llama’s Lament, Lullaby, Ocean Spray, On the River, Over the Sea, Rhubarb Rock

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.