MUSXReed Music supports International Music Exams.
click here for online practical music examinations

Eat Chocolate and Cry

RM602 Eat Chocolate and Cry CD FL CD
RM602 Eat Chocolate and Cry CD FL CD
Compact Disc.
Composer: Jan Preston, Katy Abbott, Matthew Orlovich
Composed: 2009 Duration: 47 mins.
Instrumentation: CD Albums
ISMN: n/a Catalogue: RM602
Level: B, C, D Country: Australia


  1. Flight of Fancy Matthew Orlovich
  2. Invisible Dance Tim Dargaville
  3. Jerry's Dance Song Ross Edwards
  4. Arabesque Ross Edwards
  5. Earth Song Ross Edwards
  6. On a Moonlit Night Maria Grenfell
  7. Promenade Christine Draeger
  8. Confession 2 Damian Barbeler
  9. Autumn Song Katy Abbott
  10. Silver-Point Gordon Kerry
  11. Garden Scene from 1914 Graeme Koehne
  12. Firefly Jane Stanley
  13. Rosella Alan Holley
  14. Eat Chocolate and Cry Jan Preston
  15. Eliza Aria Elena Kats-Chernin

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.