MUSXReed Music supports International Music Exams.
click here for online practical music examinations

Leaps and Bounds (6 pieces)

RM271 Leaps and Bounds (6 pieces) Barrett CLA
RM271 Leaps and Bounds (6 pieces) Barrett CLA
Printed Book Temporarily Unavailable (COVID Lockdown)
Composer: John Barrett
Composed: 2006 Duration: 10 mins.
Instrumentation: Clarinet Solo Level B
Exam Grade: AMEB Clarinet Grade 4,
HSC Clarinet
ISMN: M-720067-25-4 Catalogue: RM271
Level: B Country: Australia

Contents: Shuffle Over Here , We Don't Tango Here , The Minor Issue, The Boogie Woogie Woogie , Funkability, Be Bopaphobia

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.